Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.45 (116)
(79)
(15)
(18)
(3)
(1)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    Elysium

    03/26/19 - Loving the product so far. I love the idea behind it. I also referred a friend. I am on my second jar and felt a difference from the first jar.

    Exelent product

    03/26/19 - Exelent product

    Amazing

    03/25/19 - After reading and revised the comments and videos of this product I finally try it. I told some of my friends and relatives they did not believe until I notice all the changes on my self My friends and relatives notice my change slowly and I

    Very good product.

    03/25/19 - Very good product.

    Need more time with the

    03/25/19 - Need more time with the product

    Using for the long term

    03/25/19 - This supplement is now an essential part of my morning supplement routine. I am well into my third month. I feel has a general well being effect more than pointing to any one symptom and feeling resolution with that. Possibly it helps my body

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    03/25/19 - I have only taken Elysium for 6 weeks, but want to commend the company on their customer service. I did sign up for a year subscription and my second month arrived well before I’d finished my first month.

    Can't really put my finger

    03/25/19 - Can't really put my finger on it, but definitely made a difference overall!

    Health Benefits

    03/25/19 - Elysium contributes to my overall health program. I exercise 5 days a week, eat healthy and get my rest. No medical issues, no medications and have an active lifestyle. Age: 72

    Basis After One Month

    03/25/19 - I submitted a review around 1-2 weeks ago with no significant additions at this time.

    I feel like 1 million

    03/25/19 - I feel like 1 million bucks

    Basis

    03/25/19 - I'm not sure how helpful this review will be... I've been taking Basis for almost a year, I think. But because of the nature of the product (NAD+) I can't really see or feel any difference in my health. But that's to be expected

    Can’t do without it!! Fabulous

    01/22/19 - Can’t do without it!! Fabulous results!!!

    elysium

    11/15/18 - Have taken the supplement for several years.

    No issues

    11/13/18 - No issue with the product.

    basis

    11/11/18 - have been using for over 2 years now, got it for my dad and my husband. will use it til i die

    basis

    11/11/18 - have been using for over 2 years now, got it for my dad and my husband. will use it til i die

    Love this product.

    11/08/18 - Love this product.

    Keep up the good work.

    11/02/18 - Keep up the good work.

    Great!

    11/02/18 - Great!