Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.45 (116)
(79)
(15)
(18)
(3)
(1)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    Amazing

    03/25/19 - After reading and revised the comments and videos of this product I finally try it. I told some of my friends and relatives they did not believe until I notice all the changes on my self My friends and relatives notice my change slowly and I

    Good Product

    03/25/19 - Good Product

    Great product

    03/25/19 - Feel great

    Love knowing I’m taking care of my insides.

    03/25/19 - I’m happy that there are products like Basis by Elysium, that want to take care of what we look like on the inside and not on the outside. It’s so important nowadays to take care of the 1 life we have been given. Even though the effects might

    very responsive to requests

    03/25/19 - I needed to pause my subscription and found the customer service so helpful. Thanks for making it work

    Can’t do without it!! Fabulous

    01/22/19 - Can’t do without it!! Fabulous results!!!

    elysium

    11/15/18 - Have taken the supplement for several years.

    I have been taking it

    11/14/18 - I have been taking it for the past two years. I'm 60 and I am in very good health. I feel that it is contributing to my overall health.

    Great 👍

    11/14/18 - Great 👍

    Excellent product!

    11/14/18 - Excellent product!

    No issues

    11/13/18 - No issue with the product.

    basis

    11/11/18 - have been using for over 2 years now, got it for my dad and my husband. will use it til i die

    basis

    11/11/18 - have been using for over 2 years now, got it for my dad and my husband. will use it til i die

    Love this product.

    11/08/18 - Love this product.

    Great product

    11/04/18 - Great product

    Great!

    11/02/18 - Great!

    Keep up the good work.

    11/02/18 - Keep up the good work.

    Keep up the good work.

    11/02/18 - Keep up the good work.

    Excellent

    11/02/18 - I can’t really say how much Elysium is helping at 71 because I am healthy and have exercised regularly for the past 40 years, but I believe the science.

    A 401k for your cellular health

    11/02/18 - There's a lot of reason to be skeptical about supplements these days. That aisle in the grocery store? Mostly worthless. Fish oil? Not a heart health panacea after all. Then there was the guy who lost his liver to green tea concentrate