Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.26 (215)
(139)
(22)
(31)
(12)
(10)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    Amazing

    03/25/19 - After reading and revised the comments and videos of this product I finally try it. I told some of my friends and relatives they did not believe until I notice all the changes on my self My friends and relatives notice my change slowly and I

    Need more time with the

    03/25/19 - Need more time with the product

    5 very good

    03/25/19 - 5 very good

    Can't really put my finger

    03/25/19 - Can't really put my finger on it, but definitely made a difference overall!

    Money well spent!

    03/25/19 - Money well spent, I've been using this product over 6 months now and have never felt better!

    Health Benefits

    03/25/19 - Elysium contributes to my overall health program. I exercise 5 days a week, eat healthy and get my rest. No medical issues, no medications and have an active lifestyle. Age: 72

    very responsive to requests

    03/25/19 - I needed to pause my subscription and found the customer service so helpful. Thanks for making it work

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    03/25/19 - I have only taken Elysium for 6 weeks, but want to commend the company on their customer service. I did sign up for a year subscription and my second month arrived well before I’d finished my first month.

    Love knowing I’m taking care of my insides.

    03/25/19 - I’m happy that there are products like Basis by Elysium, that want to take care of what we look like on the inside and not on the outside. It’s so important nowadays to take care of the 1 life we have been given. Even though the effects might

    Great product

    03/25/19 - Seems to be doing what it says - I feel better and have more energy. Time will tell with more benefits as I've only been taking for a month.

    I think that I will

    03/25/19 - I think that I will make subtle gains over time something like the way meditation works. I feel pretty good most of the time and have good energy.

    Using for the long term

    03/25/19 - This supplement is now an essential part of my morning supplement routine. I am well into my third month. I feel has a general well being effect more than pointing to any one symptom and feeling resolution with that. Possibly it helps my body

    Can’t do without it!! Fabulous

    01/22/19 - Can’t do without it!! Fabulous results!!!

    Read The Peer Reviewed Literature - and for whatever's sake:

    11/17/18 - If you are aging, this is a must experiment. I have 33 consecutive months' experience and am 60 y.o. Watch Kurzgesagt.

    elysium

    11/15/18 - Have taken the supplement for several years.

    I have been taking it

    11/14/18 - I have been taking it for the past two years. I'm 60 and I am in very good health. I feel that it is contributing to my overall health.

    Great stuff!

    11/14/18 - I notice a clear difference in energy and well being since taking Basis.

    Great 👍

    11/14/18 - Great 👍

    Taking for over a year

    11/14/18 - Hard to tell if Basic is working, but clearly it is not having any negative effects. I'll say more in twenty years.

    Quiets the hunger pangs in my teeny mitochondria!

    11/14/18 - I feel great, am in almost perfect health at 64, and waiting for long term results. I believe in the science. Just need to avoid accidents and crazy people wielding machetes and I think I’m good till at least 125.