Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.83 (105)
(92)
(7)
(4)
(1)
(0)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    Another, Better Chance at Life

    08/27/18 - I had been quite overweight until my bariatric surgery back in 2012 as I recall. I peaked at 330 pounds. Since then I lost 130 pounds and realized that, while also no longer needing expensive diabetes medicine, I did need some inexpensive pills

    Scientific Basis for Basis

    08/27/18 - Based upon articles published in high quality journals, there is scientific evidence for Basis contributing to health and longevity. Most supplements have little or no scientific support and, in fact, there is scientific evidence that many supplements

    Basis is very important to me.

    08/27/18 - I've been taking it for 2.5 years and I look and feel much younger than I should. When I chat with the gym ladies and they ask my age, then they gasp.

    Still healthy

    08/27/18 - I have been taking Elysium everyday for about two years. I am a month shy of 67. I have not been sick, and feel good. I eat well and exercise regularly as well, so it doesn’t prove anything. But I believe in the product, and the people behind

    There isn’t enough space here

    08/27/18 - There isn’t enough space here to tell you everything I love about it. It has changed my life.

    Run out and start taking this amazing supplement !!!

    08/27/18 - I began taking Basis about 2 years ago and I have been so amazed at the results. I no longer get that 2pm drop in my energy level and I feel strong mentally and physically. And customer service is top notch !!!!

    Devoted, long-term Basis user

    08/27/18 - I feel great with this product: stamina, clarity, sound sleep and quick recovery. I am dedicated for life!

    Reasonable Belief - Reasonable Decision

    08/27/18 - Do you believe the research results? Do you accept the credentials of the founders and board as legitimate? If yes, use Basis. You will not notice any changes in your lifestyle or energy or whatever. You just may live longer healthier, but because

    It's Hard to Describe

    08/24/18 - It's hard to describe the change(s) that Elysium Basis has caused. To sum it up I feel physically better and more "present."

    Maybe Basis has helped

    08/24/18 - I'm 71 years old and bike 25 miles a day. That's a lot for my age. I've been taking basis for a few years and perhaps it has helped, but it is hard to know for sure.

    2 years of use so far

    08/24/18 - I believe it helps my vitality.

    I appear completely different from

    08/24/18 - I appear completely different from my peers. Extremely noticeable at high school and sorority reunions especially on group photos.

    It works for me.

    08/23/18 - I have been using Basic for about a year or so now and have seen many improvements to my over all health. I think that I am younger LOL. Who Knows.

    Elysium Basis

    08/23/18 - Very good product. It does give good energy

    So Far I Believe This Is Working Very Well

    08/23/18 - Although I have always looked younger than my actual age more people now seem to be very surprised at how old I am based on my appearance. I do go to the gym 5 days a week and do not smoke and use alcohol in moderation. But other people, including

    Basis For Health

    08/23/18 - This is my second year using Basis as part of my health regimen. I take a double dose of Basis each day plus a multivitamin. I feel great. One advantage of Basis is a deeper sleep and more pep to start the day. The ingredients in Basis doesn't

    Cutting-Edge Supplement

    08/23/18 - Elysium Basic is a cutting-edge supplement that promotes cellular health. I have used in for two years and although this experiment is n of 1 (me), I consider it a success. I don't act or feel age (64).

    Long time user

    08/09/18 - I have been using basis for the last 3 years. My experience had been excellent. From better sleep to even energy throughout the day. I highly recommend basis.

    Measurable Results in Exercise, Productivity - Good Customer Service

    08/09/18 - Initially ordered a month's worth as an experiment and noticed several effects in the first month: - My usual jogging route became much easier to complete, and I needed much more speed/distance to reach the same heart rate as I had before

    Best Option Available by Far

    08/10/18 - Supplementing the dramtic decrease in NAD+ associated with aging may fore stall aging and cellular senescence. As a retired Biomedical Engineer with a background in Chemistry I highly recommend this product. Coupled with a senolytic supplement