Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.84 (110)
(97)
(7)
(4)
(1)
(0)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    Seems to work

    11/01/18 - Been taking this for a few years. People think I am lying to them when I tell them my age. Decide for yourself whether this works for you, but don't assume it's not effective because you're a self proclaimed "skeptic'

    Great Product!

    11/01/18 - I have been subscribing to Basis for more than a year and love the results. More energy, better skin tone - you name it.

    Love Basis!

    11/01/18 - I have been using Basis for over a year. My energy and overall vitality improved soon after I started. Very happy with the results.

    Feel the Difference

    08/27/18 - I took Basis for 2 years. What I noticed was increased energy, healthy skin and nails. I decided to go off of it, trying some other new supplements. Within a few months my skin was drier and my energy levels went down. Decided to go back on Basis

    I have been taking Basis

    08/27/18 - I have been taking Basis well over a year. I don’t “feel” any different taking basis. I take it because I respect the research and the credentials of the people involved with Elysium. I do my research before taking any supplements and I’m very

    Another, Better Chance at Life

    08/27/18 - I had been quite overweight until my bariatric surgery back in 2012 as I recall. I peaked at 330 pounds. Since then I lost 130 pounds and realized that, while also no longer needing expensive diabetes medicine, I did need some inexpensive pills

    Scientific Basis for Basis

    08/27/18 - Based upon articles published in high quality journals, there is scientific evidence for Basis contributing to health and longevity. Most supplements have little or no scientific support and, in fact, there is scientific evidence that many supplements

    Basis is very important to me.

    08/27/18 - I've been taking it for 2.5 years and I look and feel much younger than I should. When I chat with the gym ladies and they ask my age, then they gasp.

    Still healthy

    08/27/18 - I have been taking Elysium everyday for about two years. I am a month shy of 67. I have not been sick, and feel good. I eat well and exercise regularly as well, so it doesn’t prove anything. But I believe in the product, and the people behind

    There isn’t enough space here

    08/27/18 - There isn’t enough space here to tell you everything I love about it. It has changed my life.

    Run out and start taking this amazing supplement !!!

    08/27/18 - I began taking Basis about 2 years ago and I have been so amazed at the results. I no longer get that 2pm drop in my energy level and I feel strong mentally and physically. And customer service is top notch !!!!

    Devoted, long-term Basis user

    08/27/18 - I feel great with this product: stamina, clarity, sound sleep and quick recovery. I am dedicated for life!

    Reasonable Belief - Reasonable Decision

    08/27/18 - Do you believe the research results? Do you accept the credentials of the founders and board as legitimate? If yes, use Basis. You will not notice any changes in your lifestyle or energy or whatever. You just may live longer healthier, but because

    It's Hard to Describe

    08/24/18 - It's hard to describe the change(s) that Elysium Basis has caused. To sum it up I feel physically better and more "present."

    Maybe Basis has helped

    08/24/18 - I'm 71 years old and bike 25 miles a day. That's a lot for my age. I've been taking basis for a few years and perhaps it has helped, but it is hard to know for sure.

    2 years of use so far

    08/24/18 - I believe it helps my vitality.

    I appear completely different from

    08/24/18 - I appear completely different from my peers. Extremely noticeable at high school and sorority reunions especially on group photos.

    It works for me.

    08/23/18 - I have been using Basic for about a year or so now and have seen many improvements to my over all health. I think that I am younger LOL. Who Knows.

    Elysium Basis

    08/23/18 - Very good product. It does give good energy

    So Far I Believe This Is Working Very Well

    08/23/18 - Although I have always looked younger than my actual age more people now seem to be very surprised at how old I am based on my appearance. I do go to the gym 5 days a week and do not smoke and use alcohol in moderation. But other people, including