Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.45 (211)
(146)
(26)
(31)
(5)
(3)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    Can't really put my finger

    03/25/19 - Can't really put my finger on it, but definitely made a difference overall!

    Feel good

    03/25/19 - Time will tell if this works or not but I feel good. So it is certainly not doing me any harm.

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    03/25/19 - I have only taken Elysium for 6 weeks, but want to commend the company on their customer service. I did sign up for a year subscription and my second month arrived well before I’d finished my first month.

    Very good product.

    03/25/19 - Very good product.

    Using for the long term

    03/25/19 - This supplement is now an essential part of my morning supplement routine. I am well into my third month. I feel has a general well being effect more than pointing to any one symptom and feeling resolution with that. Possibly it helps my body

    Basis After One Month

    03/25/19 - I submitted a review around 1-2 weeks ago with no significant additions at this time.

    5 very good

    03/25/19 - 5 very good

    Amazing

    03/25/19 - After reading and revised the comments and videos of this product I finally try it. I told some of my friends and relatives they did not believe until I notice all the changes on my self My friends and relatives notice my change slowly and I

    Good Product

    03/25/19 - Good Product

    Great product

    03/25/19 - Feel great

    Can’t do without it!! Fabulous

    01/22/19 - Can’t do without it!! Fabulous results!!!

    elysium

    11/15/18 - Have taken the supplement for several years.

    elysium

    11/15/18 - Have taken the supplement for several years.

    elysium

    11/15/18 - Have taken the supplement for several years.

    I have been taking it

    11/14/18 - I have been taking it for the past two years. I'm 60 and I am in very good health. I feel that it is contributing to my overall health.

    Taking for over a year

    11/14/18 - Hard to tell if Basic is working, but clearly it is not having any negative effects. I'll say more in twenty years.

    Great 👍

    11/14/18 - Great 👍

    Excellent product!

    11/14/18 - Excellent product!

    Excellent product!

    11/14/18 - Excellent product!

    I have been taking it

    11/14/18 - I have been taking it for the past two years. I'm 60 and I am in very good health. I feel that it is contributing to my overall health.