Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.45 (116)
(79)
(15)
(18)
(3)
(1)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    Healthy living

    11/02/18 - Planning for a healthy future

    Healthy living

    11/02/18 - Planning for a healthy future

    Great!

    11/02/18 - Great!

    I did my research and

    11/01/18 - I did my research and I believe in the science behind this product. I truly believe this is the BEST thing I can take to promote wellness from the inside out.

    Hope springs eternal...

    11/01/18 - I'm a good boy, just in case there is a Hell...been taking Basis for about 2 years because my phd children believe the science...

    My fave

    08/27/18 - It just works to make every day better

    Credibility

    08/27/18 - I’m a healthy 66 year old and have taken Basis for several years. I take Basis as an investment in my health. I’m not a scientist or physician. When I saw the people involved in this company and the rationale for the research and product, plus

    ELYSIUM

    08/27/18 - I like it >

    MIchael Nyc

    08/27/18 - Great

    Love it!!!

    08/27/18 - Love it!!!

    There isn’t enough space here

    08/27/18 - There isn’t enough space here to tell you everything I love about it. It has changed my life.

    Cutting-Edge Supplement

    08/23/18 - Elysium Basic is a cutting-edge supplement that promotes cellular health. I have used in for two years and although this experiment is n of 1 (me), I consider it a success. I don't act or feel age (64).

    It' s great , I'

    05/18/18 - It' s great , I' ve recommended to my friends .

    Basis

    05/18/18 - Outstanding product! Always delivered on time too.

    I really can't tell any

    05/18/18 - I really can't tell any improvement since I have had some surgeries in the past month.

    Awesome

    05/18/18 - Taking it for almost 2 years now, feel amazing.

    Effective supplement

    04/06/18 - Love it and have been taking it for the last 2-1/2 years.

    Just as advertised

    04/06/18 - I have been taking Basis for a while now and It has become a big part of my optimal health transformation. Time will tell but I truly believe in this product.

    One Year Anniversary

    04/06/18 - Cannot compare my self to my 20’s, 30’s, of 40’s but I feel pretty damn good for my age. I have to continue to believe that we continually are making strides to feel the best we can and that is why I support Elysium

    I take two every day

    04/05/18 - I take two every day and I’m doing well for my age.