Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.29 (128)
(76)
(18)
(27)
(5)
(1)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    Makes good sense to me.

    03/27/19 - Customer Service at Elysium has been very good. Been taking Basis for almost two months in addition to other vitamins and supplements. I told my family doctor about the human trial study, and he first he gave me the cannot trust everything you

    Elysium

    03/26/19 - Loving the product so far. I love the idea behind it. I also referred a friend. I am on my second jar and felt a difference from the first jar.

    Exelent product

    03/26/19 - Exelent product

    Good Product

    03/25/19 - Good Product

    Great product

    03/25/19 - Feel great

    Amazing product

    03/25/19 - Amazing product

    Love knowing I’m taking care of my insides.

    03/25/19 - I’m happy that there are products like Basis by Elysium, that want to take care of what we look like on the inside and not on the outside. It’s so important nowadays to take care of the 1 life we have been given. Even though the effects might

    Basis

    03/25/19 - I'm not sure how helpful this review will be... I've been taking Basis for almost a year, I think. But because of the nature of the product (NAD+) I can't really see or feel any difference in my health. But that's to be expected

    Health Benefits

    03/25/19 - Elysium contributes to my overall health program. I exercise 5 days a week, eat healthy and get my rest. No medical issues, no medications and have an active lifestyle. Age: 72

    Can't really put my finger

    03/25/19 - Can't really put my finger on it, but definitely made a difference overall!

    Elysium for life.

    03/25/19 - Of all supplements I have tried Elysium is the most important for me. With the research and results behind a team of scientists that have studied the results of aging, and came up with Elysium to help us give our cells what they need most is

    Need more time with the

    03/25/19 - Need more time with the product

    I feel like 1 million

    03/25/19 - I feel like 1 million bucks

    Money well spent!

    03/25/19 - Money well spent, I've been using this product over 6 months now and have never felt better!

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    03/25/19 - I have only taken Elysium for 6 weeks, but want to commend the company on their customer service. I did sign up for a year subscription and my second month arrived well before I’d finished my first month.

    Very good product.

    03/25/19 - Very good product.

    Amazing

    03/25/19 - After reading and revised the comments and videos of this product I finally try it. I told some of my friends and relatives they did not believe until I notice all the changes on my self My friends and relatives notice my change slowly and I

    Feel good

    03/25/19 - Time will tell if this works or not but I feel good. So it is certainly not doing me any harm.

    Using for the long term

    03/25/19 - This supplement is now an essential part of my morning supplement routine. I am well into my third month. I feel has a general well being effect more than pointing to any one symptom and feeling resolution with that. Possibly it helps my body

    Basis After One Month

    03/25/19 - I submitted a review around 1-2 weeks ago with no significant additions at this time.