Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.45 (116)
(79)
(15)
(18)
(3)
(1)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    I've been satisfied

    11/25/19 - I've been satisfied

    I hope this keeps me

    11/21/19 - I hope this keeps me healthy as I grow older. So happy to have this product. Thank you

    I use Elysium

    11/21/19 - Elysium has been a part of my life in the last 4 years and I have been feeling its beneficial impact

    Makes good sense to me.

    03/27/19 - Customer Service at Elysium has been very good. Been taking Basis for almost two months in addition to other vitamins and supplements. I told my family doctor about the human trial study, and he first he gave me the cannot trust everything you

    Exelent product

    03/26/19 - Exelent product

    Elysium

    03/26/19 - Loving the product so far. I love the idea behind it. I also referred a friend. I am on my second jar and felt a difference from the first jar.

    Basis

    03/25/19 - I'm not sure how helpful this review will be... I've been taking Basis for almost a year, I think. But because of the nature of the product (NAD+) I can't really see or feel any difference in my health. But that's to be expected

    Health Benefits

    03/25/19 - Elysium contributes to my overall health program. I exercise 5 days a week, eat healthy and get my rest. No medical issues, no medications and have an active lifestyle. Age: 72

    Amazing product

    03/25/19 - Amazing product

    Money well spent!

    03/25/19 - Money well spent, I've been using this product over 6 months now and have never felt better!

    Elysium for life.

    03/25/19 - Of all supplements I have tried Elysium is the most important for me. With the research and results behind a team of scientists that have studied the results of aging, and came up with Elysium to help us give our cells what they need most is

    Need more time with the

    03/25/19 - Need more time with the product

    I feel like 1 million

    03/25/19 - I feel like 1 million bucks

    Can't really put my finger

    03/25/19 - Can't really put my finger on it, but definitely made a difference overall!

    Feel good

    03/25/19 - Time will tell if this works or not but I feel good. So it is certainly not doing me any harm.

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    03/25/19 - I have only taken Elysium for 6 weeks, but want to commend the company on their customer service. I did sign up for a year subscription and my second month arrived well before I’d finished my first month.

    Very good product.

    03/25/19 - Very good product.

    Using for the long term

    03/25/19 - This supplement is now an essential part of my morning supplement routine. I am well into my third month. I feel has a general well being effect more than pointing to any one symptom and feeling resolution with that. Possibly it helps my body

    Basis After One Month

    03/25/19 - I submitted a review around 1-2 weeks ago with no significant additions at this time.

    5 very good

    03/25/19 - 5 very good