Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.36 (258)
(179)
(24)
(32)
(12)
(10)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    Great, i take them every

    05/04/19 - Great, i take them every day.

    Basis Review

    04/04/19 - I have been taking Basis faithfully for 9 months now. I haven’t noticed any changes since my initial feel better after starting, which is a good thing. I can still maintain my activities with enough energy and memory to keep functioning at 65

    Makes good sense to me.

    03/27/19 - Customer Service at Elysium has been very good. Been taking Basis for almost two months in addition to other vitamins and supplements. I told my family doctor about the human trial study, and he first he gave me the cannot trust everything you

    NAD+

    03/26/19 - even though i am doing the workouts and improved diet I am much stronger and fitter since taking Basis.

    Elysium

    03/26/19 - Loving the product so far. I love the idea behind it. I also referred a friend. I am on my second jar and felt a difference from the first jar.

    Elysium 2x daily

    03/26/19 - Excellent product. Cell support at the mitochondria level. So vital to longevity and wellness.

    Increase in energy level, and

    03/26/19 - Increase in energy level, and all around positive body health - great product .

    Feel Good Again

    03/26/19 - Basis is an amazing cellular supplement that positively impacts all systems of the body. Two capsules daily does it. No side effects, and the results are impressive. I have taken Basis for one year and will continue to do so.

    I am very happy with

    03/26/19 - I am very happy with the results feeling stronger more energy I sleep well at night

    Exelent product

    03/26/19 - Exelent product

    Committed for a lifetime

    03/26/19 - I am a 68 year old woman who has taken Basis for 2 years. I am very active albeit a bit limited by an old knee injury and some creeping arthritis. While I cannot attest with certainty to the overall efficacy of Basis, I can DEFINITELY say that

    I think that I will

    03/25/19 - I think that I will make subtle gains over time something like the way meditation works. I feel pretty good most of the time and have good energy.

    Good Product

    03/25/19 - Good Product

    I feel like 1 million

    03/25/19 - I feel like 1 million bucks

    Basis Review

    03/25/19 - Since I started taking Basis I feel like I have more energy.

    Can't really put my finger

    03/25/19 - Can't really put my finger on it, but definitely made a difference overall!

    Elysium for life.

    03/25/19 - Of all supplements I have tried Elysium is the most important for me. With the research and results behind a team of scientists that have studied the results of aging, and came up with Elysium to help us give our cells what they need most is

    Great product

    03/25/19 - Feel great

    Amazing

    03/25/19 - After reading and revised the comments and videos of this product I finally try it. I told some of my friends and relatives they did not believe until I notice all the changes on my self My friends and relatives notice my change slowly and I

    Basis

    03/25/19 - I'm not sure how helpful this review will be... I've been taking Basis for almost a year, I think. But because of the nature of the product (NAD+) I can't really see or feel any difference in my health. But that's to be expected