Product Reviews

Basis customers share their reviews.

4.21 (165)
(98)
(21)
(31)
(8)
(6)

Our Review Policy

Every Basis review on this page is anecdotal, and submitted by a real Elysium customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

    Great, i take them every

    05/04/19 - Great, i take them every day.

    Makes good sense to me.

    03/27/19 - Customer Service at Elysium has been very good. Been taking Basis for almost two months in addition to other vitamins and supplements. I told my family doctor about the human trial study, and he first he gave me the cannot trust everything you

    Elysium

    03/26/19 - Loving the product so far. I love the idea behind it. I also referred a friend. I am on my second jar and felt a difference from the first jar.

    Exelent product

    03/26/19 - Exelent product

    Good Product

    03/25/19 - Good Product

    I feel like 1 million

    03/25/19 - I feel like 1 million bucks

    very responsive to requests

    03/25/19 - I needed to pause my subscription and found the customer service so helpful. Thanks for making it work

    Elysium for life.

    03/25/19 - Of all supplements I have tried Elysium is the most important for me. With the research and results behind a team of scientists that have studied the results of aging, and came up with Elysium to help us give our cells what they need most is

    Amazing product

    03/25/19 - Amazing product

    Basis

    03/25/19 - I'm not sure how helpful this review will be... I've been taking Basis for almost a year, I think. But because of the nature of the product (NAD+) I can't really see or feel any difference in my health. But that's to be expected

    Very good product.

    03/25/19 - Very good product.

    It seems to have a

    03/25/19 - It seems to have a positive effect on my health and well being. I will continue.

    Great product

    03/25/19 - Feel great

    Can't really put my finger

    03/25/19 - Can't really put my finger on it, but definitely made a difference overall!

    Need more time with the

    03/25/19 - Need more time with the product

    5 very good

    03/25/19 - 5 very good

    Money well spent!

    03/25/19 - Money well spent, I've been using this product over 6 months now and have never felt better!

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    03/25/19 - I have only taken Elysium for 6 weeks, but want to commend the company on their customer service. I did sign up for a year subscription and my second month arrived well before I’d finished my first month.

    Love knowing I’m taking care of my insides.

    03/25/19 - I’m happy that there are products like Basis by Elysium, that want to take care of what we look like on the inside and not on the outside. It’s so important nowadays to take care of the 1 life we have been given. Even though the effects might

    I think that I will

    03/25/19 - I think that I will make subtle gains over time something like the way meditation works. I feel pretty good most of the time and have good energy.